Can people close my Openr window?

Sure they can, once they’ve seen your message it shouldn’t become a nuisance if they don’t want to click your action button - so if they move the mouse over the Openr message a small X will appear next to the Openr label which let’s them close it.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Got Questions?

If you have any questions then have a quick chat with one of the team. Arrange a call with us below.

Get a call-back

Book a demo

You can get a test-drive with an Openr pro any time. Just book in below and we’ll show you how the magic works.

Book a demo